Chelsea announced her new term for championship game

manager Thomas Tuchel has announced his team for the Champions League semi-final first-leg tie against Real Madrid on Tuesday night in Spain.

In a post on Chelsea’s official website, Tuchel announced a 24-man squad to face Real Madrid at the Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium.

Porto had been eliminated from the Champions League quarter-finals by Chelsea, while Real Madrid had eliminated from the competition.

The Blues are coming off a 1-0 Premier League victory over West Ham United, though Zinedine Zidane’s side drew 0-0 with Real Betis in LaLiga last weekend.

Chelsea’s lineup against Real Madrid is listed below.
Kepa Arrizabalaga, Antonio Rudiger, Marcos Alonso, Andreas Christensen, Jorginho, Thiago Silva, N’Golo Kante, Tammy Abraham, Christian Pulisic, Timo Werner, Willy Caballero, Kurt Zouma, Edouard Mendy, Olivier Giroud, Mason Mount, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Ben Chilwell, Hakim Ziyech, Billy Gilmour, Reece James, Cesar Azpilicueta, Kai Havertz, Emerson Palmieri, Tino Anjorin.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button